HEALDSBURG AAUW

2024-2025 Leadership Team

Revised July 6, 2024

| Position or Group | Name |
|---------------------------------------|--------------------------------|
| President | Nancy Jane Andrews |
| Past President | Laura Tredinnick |
| Vice President | Celeste Plaister |
| Secretary | Pam Jones |
| Treasurer | Julie Hanamura |
| Communications Director | Kim Alexander |
| Fundraising Director | Dena Cochran/Renee Simi |
| Scholarships Director | Kerry Weiner Elkind |
| Membership Director | Janice Sexton/Donna Campoverde |
| Mission Based Programs Director | Cathy Mock |
| Public Policy Director | OPEN |
| Social Activities Director | Linda Clark |
| STEM Director | Patty McHugh |
| Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Advisor | OPEN |