HEALDSBURG AAUW

2023-2024 Leadership Team

Revised December 7, 2023

| Position or Group | Name |
|-------------------------------|---------------------|
| President | Laura Tredinnick |
| Vice President | Nancy Jane Andrews |
| Diversity, Equity & Inclusion | Tyra Benoit |
| Secretary | Donna Campoverde |
| Treasurer | Julie Hanamura |
| Communications Director | Kim Alexander |
| Constant Contact Coordinator | Liz Loebel |
| Corresponding Secretary | Holly Schatz |
| Grapevine Publisher | Kim Brown |
| MarCom Consultant | OPEN |
| Publicity Coordinator | Carol Clurman |
| Social Media Publisher | OPEN |
| Website Manager | Laura Tyler |
| Fundraising Director | Dena Cochran |
| Grants | Nancy Jane Andrews |
| | Julie Hanamura |
| | Rebecca LaLonde |
| | Charlene Luks |
| Spring Event Chair | Julia Graves |
| Spring Event Co-chair | Alma O'Brien |
| Tech Trek Fundraising | Mary Barsony |
| Scholarships Director | Kerry Weiner Elkind |
| AAUW Fund Coordinator | Julie Hanamura |
| HS Scholarships Chair | Beth Wolk |
| SRJC Scholarships Chair | Jane Martin |
| Renewal Scholarships Chair | Kay Kohler |
| NCCWSL Coordinator | Julie Hanamura |

| Membership Director | Janice Sexton |
|--|----------------|
| Buddies Coordinator | Yvonne Schell |
| New Member Profiles Writer | Carol Beattie |
| Mission Based Programs Director | Cathy Mock |
| Future Prep Coordinators | |
| Healdsburg | Dena Lash |
| Reading Rocks Coordinators | |
| Healdsburg Elementary | Diane Burnley |
| Westside School | Pat Bertapelle |
| School Supplies Holiday Drive Coordinator | Beth Wolk |
| School Readiness | OPEN |
| Public Policy Director | Ty Benoit |
| Social Activities Director | Linda Clark |
| Cultural Events Coordinators | Liz Loebel |
| Cultural Events Coolumators | Dena Lash |
| Happy Hours & Spring Event After-Party | Neita Comings |
| Coordinators | Carol Hazlett |
| Summer Picnic Coordinator | Dena Lash |
| Fall Kickoff Meeting Coordinator | OPEN |
| Annual Meeting & Spring Party Coordinators | OPEN |
| Holiday Party Coordinators | Pat Bertapelle |
| Tionday Farty Coordinators | Holly Schatz |
| Lunch Bunch Coordinators | Maria Lucidi |
| | Sue Finan |
| | Linda Clark |
| Wine & Dine Coordinators | Diane Burnley |
| wille & Dille Coolullators | Cindy Powers |
| STEM Director | Patty McHugh |
| Tech Trek Chair | Nancy Haiston |
| Tech Trek Alumni Group | Karla Rosen |
| Expanding Your Horizons Chair | Nancy Haiston |

| Past President - interest groups | Kate Van Ness |
|----------------------------------|---------------------|
| Hiking Friday | Beth Wolk |
| | Michelle Regan |
| | Kerry Weiner Elkind |
| | Hillary Kambour |
| Hiking Monday | Cathy Mock |
| Bridge | Linda Clark |
| Great Decisions | |
| 3rd Tuesday | Nancy Haiston |
| 1st Wednesday | Laura Tyler |
| 3rd Monday | Phil Wright |
| Book Groups | |
| 2nd Monday | Ronnie Devitt |
| 3rd Monday | Laura Tyler |
| 1st Wednesday | Barbara Oddone |
| 1st Thursday | Janet Hoehn |
| Last Thursday | Marian Van Alyea |
| 3rd Monday Mystery Book Club | Hilary Hasco |