HEALDSBURG AAUW

2023-2024 Leadership Team

Revised August 14, 2023

Position or Group	Name
President	Laura Tredinnick
Vice President	Nancy Jane Andrews
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion	Tyra Benoit Donna Campoverde Julie Hanamura
Secretary	
Treasurer	
Communications Director	Kim Alexander
Constant Contact Coordinator	Liz Loebel
Corresponding Secretary	Holly Schatz
Grapevine Publisher	Kim Brown
MarCom Consultant	OPEN
Publicity Coordinator	Carol Clurman
Social Media Publisher	Jessica Cress
Website Manager	Laura Tyler
Fundraising Director	Dena Cochran
	Nancy Jane Andrews
Grants	Julie Hanamura
Grants	Rebecca LaLonde
	Charlene Luks
Spring Event Chair	Julia Graves
Spring Event Co-chair	Alma O'Brien
eScrip & Amazon Smile Coordinator	
Tech Trek Fundraising	Mary Barsony
Scholarships Director	Kerry Weiner Elkind
AAUW Fund Coordinator	Julie Hanamura
HS Scholarships Chair	Beth Wolk
SRJC Scholarships Chair	Jane Martin
Renewal Scholarships Chair	Kay Kohler
NCCWSL Coordinator	Julie Hanamura

Mem	bership Director	Janice Sexton	
	Buddies Coordinator	Yvonne Schell	
	New Member Profiles Writer	Hillary Kambour	
Missi	on Based Programs Director	Cathy Mock	
	Future Prep Coordinators		
	Cloverdale	Caroline Mercer	
	Healdsburg	Dena Lash	
	Reading Rocks Coordinators		
	Healdsburg Elementary	Diane Burnley	
	Westside School	Pat Bertapelle	
	School Supplies Holiday Drive Coordinator	Beth Wolk	
	School Readiness	OPEN	
	School Readifiess	OPEN	
Public	c Policy Director	Ty Benoit	
Socia	Activities Director	Linda Clark	
	Cultural Events Coordinators	Liz Loebel	
	Cultural Events coordinators	Dena Lash	
	Happy Hours & Spring Event After-Party Coordinators	Neita Comings	
		Carol Hazlett	
	Summer Picnic Coordinator	Dena Lash	
	Fall Kickoff Meeting Coordinator		
	Annual Meeting & Spring Party Coordinators	OPEN	
	Holiday Party Coordinator	Pat Bertapelli/Holly Schatz	
	Lunch Bunch Coordinators Wine & Dine Coordinators	Maria Lucidi	
		Sue Finan	
		Linda Clark	
		Diane Burnley	
		Cindy Powers	
STEM	Director	Patty McHugh	
	Tech Trek Chair	Nancy Haiston	
	Tech Trek Alumni Group	Karla Rosen	
	Expanding Your Horizons Chair	Nancy Haiston	

Past President - interest groups	Kate Van Ness	
	Beth Wolk	
Hiking Friday	Michelle Regan	
HIKING FRIGAY	Kerry Weiner Elkind	
	Hillary Kambour	
Hiking Monday	Cathy Mock	
Great Decisions	Great Decisions	
3rd Tuesday	Nancy Haiston	
1st Wednesday	Laura Tyler	
3rd Monday	Phil Wright	
Bridge	Linda Clark	
Book Groups	Book Groups	
2nd Monday	Ronnie Devitt	
3rd Monday	Laura Tyler	
1st Wednesday	Barbara Oddone	
1st Thursday	Janet Hoehn	
Last Thursday	Marian Van Alyea	
3rd Monday Mystery Book Club	Hilary Hasco	