HEALDSBURG AAUW

2021-2022 Leadership Team

Revised April 21, 2022

Position or Group	Name
President	Kate Van Ness
Past President	Linda Clark
Hiking Friday	Neita Comings
	Julia Graves
	Kerry Weiner Elkind
	Judy Fujita
Hiking Monday	Dena Lash
Great Decisions	Nancy Haiston
	Laura Tyler
	Rebecca West
	Phil Wright
Bridge	Linda Clark
Book Groups	
2 nd Monday	Karen Warburton
3rd Monday	Laura Tyler
1 st Wednesday	Linda Clark
1 st Thursday	Cher Frechette
Last Thursday	Marian Van Alyea
Vice President	Laura Tredinnick
Secretary	Nancy Jane Andrews
Treasurer	David Hoppes
Communications Director	Laura Tyler
Constant Contact Coordinator	Liz Loebel
Corresponding Secretary	Heidi Blumenthal
Grapevine Publisher	Donna Riley
	·
MarCom Consultant	Carol Noack
MarCom Consultant Publicity Coordinator	Carol Noack Rebecca West
Publicity Coordinator	
Publicity Coordinator Social Media Publisher	Rebecca West
Publicity Coordinator Social Media Publisher Website Manager	Rebecca West Sally Tischler
Publicity Coordinator Social Media Publisher Website Manager Fundraising Director	Rebecca West Sally Tischler Dena Cochran
Publicity Coordinator Social Media Publisher Website Manager Fundraising Director Forum Chair	Rebecca West Sally Tischler Dena Cochran Celeste Plaister
Publicity Coordinator Social Media Publisher Website Manager Fundraising Director Forum Chair Homes Tour Chair	Rebecca West Sally Tischler Dena Cochran Celeste Plaister Julia Graves
Publicity Coordinator Social Media Publisher Website Manager Fundraising Director Forum Chair Homes Tour Chair Homes Tour Co-chair	Rebecca West Sally Tischler Dena Cochran Celeste Plaister Julia Graves Alma O'Brien
Publicity Coordinator Social Media Publisher Website Manager Fundraising Director Forum Chair Homes Tour Chair Homes Tour Co-chair eScrip & Amazon Smile Coord.	Rebecca West Sally Tischler Dena Cochran Celeste Plaister Julia Graves Alma O'Brien Barbara Espstein
Publicity Coordinator Social Media Publisher Website Manager Fundraising Director Forum Chair Homes Tour Chair Homes Tour Co-chair eScrip & Amazon Smile Coord. Tech Trek Fundraising	Rebecca West Sally Tischler Dena Cochran Celeste Plaister Julia Graves Alma O'Brien Barbara Espstein Mary Barsony
Publicity Coordinator Social Media Publisher Website Manager Fundraising Director Forum Chair Homes Tour Chair Homes Tour Co-chair eScrip & Amazon Smile Coord. Tech Trek Fundraising Scholarships Director	Rebecca West Sally Tischler Dena Cochran Celeste Plaister Julia Graves Alma O'Brien Barbara Espstein Mary Barsony Julie Hanamura

Renewal Scholarships Chair	Kay Kohler
NCCWSL Coordinator	Julie Hanamura
Membership Director	Janice Sexton
Buddies Coordinator	Yvonne Schell
New Member Profiles Writer	Hillary Kambour
Mission Based Programs Director	Beth Wolk
Future Prep Coordinator	
Cloverdale	
Healdsburg	Michelle Regan
Reading Rocks Coordinators	
Healdsburg Elementary	Diane Burnley
Westside School	Pat Bertapelle
Schools' Supplies Holiday Drive Coord.	Cathy Mock
School Readiness	Barbara Epstein
	Charlene Luks
Public Policy Director	Rebecca La Londe
Social Activities Director	Kerry Weiner Elkind
-	Kerry Weiner Elkind Dena Lash
Social Activities Director	<u> </u>
Social Activities Director Cultural Events Coordinator	Dena Lash
Social Activities Director Cultural Events Coordinator Happy Hours & HHT after party Coord.	Dena Lash Neita Comings
Social Activities Director Cultural Events Coordinator Happy Hours & HHT after party Coord. Holiday Party Coordinator	Dena Lash Neita Comings Mary Fitzgerald
Social Activities Director Cultural Events Coordinator Happy Hours & HHT after party Coord. Holiday Party Coordinator Summer Picnic Coordinator	Dena Lash Neita Comings Mary Fitzgerald Dena Lash
Social Activities Director Cultural Events Coordinator Happy Hours & HHT after party Coord. Holiday Party Coordinator Summer Picnic Coordinator	Dena Lash Neita Comings Mary Fitzgerald Dena Lash Kim Alexander
Social Activities Director Cultural Events Coordinator Happy Hours & HHT after party Coord. Holiday Party Coordinator Summer Picnic Coordinator Fall Kickoff Meeting Coordinators	Dena Lash Neita Comings Mary Fitzgerald Dena Lash Kim Alexander Claire Burdett
Social Activities Director Cultural Events Coordinator Happy Hours & HHT after party Coord. Holiday Party Coordinator Summer Picnic Coordinator Fall Kickoff Meeting Coordinators Annual Mtg & Spring Party Coord.	Dena Lash Neita Comings Mary Fitzgerald Dena Lash Kim Alexander Claire Burdett Diane Burnely
Social Activities Director Cultural Events Coordinator Happy Hours & HHT after party Coord. Holiday Party Coordinator Summer Picnic Coordinator Fall Kickoff Meeting Coordinators Annual Mtg & Spring Party Coord.	Dena Lash Neita Comings Mary Fitzgerald Dena Lash Kim Alexander Claire Burdett Diane Burnely Connie Cservenynak
Social Activities Director Cultural Events Coordinator Happy Hours & HHT after party Coord. Holiday Party Coordinator Summer Picnic Coordinator Fall Kickoff Meeting Coordinators Annual Mtg & Spring Party Coord. Lunch Bunch Coordinators	Dena Lash Neita Comings Mary Fitzgerald Dena Lash Kim Alexander Claire Burdett Diane Burnely Connie Cservenynak Cecile Peters
Social Activities Director Cultural Events Coordinator Happy Hours & HHT after party Coord. Holiday Party Coordinator Summer Picnic Coordinator Fall Kickoff Meeting Coordinators Annual Mtg & Spring Party Coord. Lunch Bunch Coordinators Wine & Dine Coordinators Stem Director	Dena Lash Neita Comings Mary Fitzgerald Dena Lash Kim Alexander Claire Burdett Diane Burnely Connie Cservenynak Cecile Peters Diane Burnley
Social Activities Director Cultural Events Coordinator Happy Hours & HHT after party Coord. Holiday Party Coordinator Summer Picnic Coordinator Fall Kickoff Meeting Coordinators Annual Mtg & Spring Party Coord. Lunch Bunch Coordinators Wine & Dine Coordinators	Dena Lash Neita Comings Mary Fitzgerald Dena Lash Kim Alexander Claire Burdett Diane Burnely Connie Cservenynak Cecile Peters Diane Burnley Violet Nelson Patty McHugh Nancy Haiston
Social Activities Director Cultural Events Coordinator Happy Hours & HHT after party Coord. Holiday Party Coordinator Summer Picnic Coordinator Fall Kickoff Meeting Coordinators Annual Mtg & Spring Party Coord. Lunch Bunch Coordinators Wine & Dine Coordinators Stem Director	Dena Lash Neita Comings Mary Fitzgerald Dena Lash Kim Alexander Claire Burdett Diane Burnely Connie Cservenynak Cecile Peters Diane Burnley Violet Nelson Patty McHugh