HEALDSBURG AAUW

2021-2022 Leadership Team

Revised: 7-26-21

President: Kate Van Ness

Past President: Linda Clark

- Hiking: Friday
 - o Neita Comings
 - o Julia Graves
 - o Kerry Weiner Elkind
 - Judy Fujita
 Monday
 - o Dena Lash
- Great Decisions
 - Nancy Haiston
 - o Laura Tyler
 - Rebecca West
 - o Phil Wright
- Bridge
 - Chair: Linda Clark
- Book Groups
 - 2nd Monday: Karen Warburton.
 - o 3rd Monday: Laura Tyler
 - o 1st Wednesday: Linda Clark.
 - o 1st Thursday: Cher Frechette
 - o Last Thursday: Marian Van Alyea

Vice President: Laura Tredinnick

Secretary: Nancy Andrews

Treasurer: David Hoppes

Communication Director: Laura Tyler

- Constant Contact Coordinator: Liz Loebel
- Corresponding Secretary: Heidi Blumenthal
- Grapevine Publisher: Donna Riley
- MarCom Consultant: Carol Noack
- Publicity Coordinator: Rebecca West
- Social Media Publisher: Open

• Website Manager: Sally Tischler

Fund Raising Director: Dena Cochran

- Forum Chair: Celeste Plaister
- Homes Tour Chair: Julia Graves
- Homes Tour Co-Chair: Alma O'Brien
- eScrip & Amazon Smile Coordinator: B. Epstein
- Tech Trek Fundraising: Mary Barsony

Scholarships Director: Julie Hanamura

- AAUW Funds Coordinator: Julie Hanamura
- HS Scholarships Chair: Beth Wolk
- SRJC Scholarship Chair: Jane Martin
- Renewal Scholarship Chair: Kay Kohler
- NCCWSL Coordinator: Julie Hanamura.

Membership Director: Janice Sexton

- Buddies Coordinator: Yvonne Schell
- New Members Profiles Writer: Hillary Kambour

Mission Based Programs Director: Beth Wolk

• Future Prep: Career Choices & Life Skills Coordinator: Cloverdale: TBD

Healdsburg: Michelle Regan

- Reading Rocks Coordinators: Diane Burnley, HES Pat Bertapelle Westside
- Schools' Supplies Holiday Drive Coordinator: Cathy Mock
- School Readiness:

Barbara Epstein

Charlene Luks

Public Policy Director: Rebecca La Londe

Social Activities Director: Kerry Weiner Elkind

- Cultural Events Coordinator: Dena Lash
- Happy Hours & HHT after party Coordinators:

Neita Comings

Carol Hazlett

- Holiday Party Coordinator: Mary Fitzgerald
- Summer Picnic Coordinator: Dena Lash
- Fall Kick-Off Meeting Coordinator: Kim Alexander Claire Burdett

Annual Meeting & Spring Party Coordinator: Diane Burnley

- Lunch Bunch Coordinators: Connie Cservenynak Cecile Peters
- Wine & Dine Coordinator: Diane Burnley Violet Nelson

STEM Director: Patty McHugh

- Tech Trek Chair: Open
- Tech Trek Mentoring Coordinator: Open
- GEMS Coordinator:
- Expanding Your Horizons Chair: Victoria Toboni